Latest Products https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:27:27 +0530 en-us https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in Trolley Milking Machine https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/trolley-milking-machine.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/trolley-milking-machine.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Milking machine complete with power generate system (vgs) Low maintainance We use top grade material while manufacturing these products Safe milking of cow/buffaloes is a requirement across rural india Hand Wheel Hoe https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/hand-wheel-hoe.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/hand-wheel-hoe.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Useful for interculture in row crops like wheat, maize, cotton, groundnut, sarson and vegetables. Poultry Cage https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/poultry-cage.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/poultry-cage.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Cultivator https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/rotary-cultivator.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/rotary-cultivator.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : With enriched industrial knowledge,  we have been able to offer a wide spectrum of 7 Teeth Agriculture Cultivator. Cattle Bunk Feeder https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/cattle-bunk-feeder.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/cattle-bunk-feeder.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Water Trough https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/cattle-water-trough.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/cattle-water-trough.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaff Cutter Machine https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/chaff-cutter-machine.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/chaff-cutter-machine.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Pump and Power Weeder https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/spray-pump-and-power-weeder.htm https://www.shrikrupaindustries.co.in/spray-pump-and-power-weeder.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530